Parent's Council
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Sports' Monday, September 01, 2014
Sports 
Event Name Date
SDS Tri-Meet (Converse College) Tuesday, September 02, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs King (MS) Tuesday, September 02, 2014 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs King (V) Tuesday, September 02, 2014 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Montessori School Of Anderson (V) Thursday, October 02, 2014 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Greenwood (MS) Thursday, September 04, 2014 (4:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Greenwood (V) Thursday, September 04, 2014 (5:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
JV Football AWAY Vs Greenwood Christian Thursday, September 04, 2014 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
SCISA State Swim Championships (Augusta Aquatic Center) Saturday, October 04, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Cross Country Meet At Greenwood Christian Tuesday, September 09, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball HOME Vs Laurens (MS) Tuesday, September 09, 2014 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball HOME Vs Laurens (V) Tuesday, September 09, 2014 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Wardlaw (MS) Thursday, October 09, 2014 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Wardlaw (V) Thursday, October 09, 2014 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
JV Football AWAY Vs Wardlaw Thursday, October 09, 2014 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball HOME Vs Cambridge (MS) Thursday, September 11, 2014 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball HOME Vs Cambridge (V) Thursday, September 11, 2014 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
JV Football HOME Vs Wardlaw Thursday, September 11, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Hilton Head Swim Team Trip Friday, September 12, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until September 13, 2014
Volleyball AWAY Vs Anderson Christian (MS) Friday, September 12, 2014 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Anderson Christian (V) Friday, September 12, 2014 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Hilton Head Swim Team Trip Saturday, September 13, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until September 13, 2014
Cross Country Meet At Greenwood Christian Monday, September 15, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball HOME Vs Greenwood (MS) Monday, September 15, 2014 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball HOME Vs Greenwood (V) Monday, September 15, 2014 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball HOME Vs Montessori School Of Anderson (V) Thursday, September 18, 2014 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
JV Football HOME Vs King Thursday, September 18, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Cross Country At Newberry College Homecoming 5K Saturday, October 18, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Cross Country Meet At Spartanburg Christian Monday, September 22, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Cambridge (MS) Monday, September 22, 2014 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Cambridge (V) Monday, September 22, 2014 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
SDS Tri-Meet (Converse College) Tuesday, September 23, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball HOME Vs King (MS) Tuesday, September 23, 2014 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball HOME Vs King (V) Tuesday, September 23, 2014 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
JV Football HOME Vs St. John's Thursday, October 23, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
JV Football HOME Vs Greenwood Christian Thursday, September 25, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Cross Country State Meet Saturday, October 25, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Wilson Hall MS Swim Championships (Sumter YMCA) Saturday, September 27, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball HOME Vs Richard Winn (MS) Tuesday, September 30, 2014 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball HOME Vs Richard Winn (V) Tuesday, September 30, 2014 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Cross Country Meet At Heathwood Hall Wednesday, October 01, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Cross Country Meet At Greenwood College Monday, October 06, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Laurens (MS) Tuesday, October 07, 2014 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Laurens (V) Tuesday, October 07, 2014 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
JV Football AWAY Vs King Thursday, October 16, 2014 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
17 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Joomla Templates by Joomlashack