Eagles Booster Club
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'General' Saturday, July 30, 2016
General 
Event Name Date
SCISA Parent Athletic Meeting Monday, August 01, 2016 (6:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Christmas Break (School Offices Closed) Sunday, January 01, 2017 (All Day)
Every Day until January 02, 2017
College Planning Night Tuesday, August 02, 2016 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Christmas Break (School Offices Closed) Monday, January 02, 2017 (All Day)
Every Day until January 02, 2017
School Offices Closed Monday, August 08, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Fall Fine Arts Night Tuesday, November 08, 2016 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Christmas Concert Thursday, December 08, 2016 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Faculty Flex Days Thursday, August 11, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until August 12, 2016
Parent Athletic Meeting Thursday, August 11, 2016 (6:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Faculty Flex Days Friday, August 12, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until August 12, 2016
Faculty In-Services Monday, August 15, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until August 16, 2016
MS/US Book Day Monday, August 15, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
MS/US Exams (Noon Dismissal) Thursday, December 15, 2016 (8:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Every Day until December 16, 2016
Faculty In-Services Tuesday, August 16, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until August 16, 2016
Kindergarten/Lower School Meetings Tuesday, August 16, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Kindergarten/Lower School Open House Tuesday, August 16, 2016 (6:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
MS/US Exams (Noon Dismissal) Friday, December 16, 2016 (8:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Every Day until December 16, 2016
End Of First Semester Friday, December 16, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
First Day Of School Wednesday, August 17, 2016 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Back To School Night (Grades 5-12) Tuesday, August 23, 2016 (6:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Fall Homecoming Friday, September 23, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Thanksgiving Break (Offices Closed) Wednesday, November 23, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until November 27, 2016
Christmas Break (School Offices Closed) Friday, December 23, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until January 02, 2017
Parents Council Meeting (Officers Elected) Monday, August 29, 2016 (6:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Christmas Break (School Offices Closed) Thursday, December 29, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until January 02, 2017
School Pictures Tuesday, August 30, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Christmas Break (School Offices Closed) Friday, December 30, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until January 02, 2017
School Offices Closed Monday, September 05, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Grandparents' Day Wednesday, October 05, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Fall Steak Supper Saturday, September 24, 2016 (5:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Thanksgiving Break (Offices Closed) Thursday, November 24, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until November 27, 2016
Christmas Break (School Offices Closed) Saturday, December 24, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until January 02, 2017
Parents' Day Thursday, October 06, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Offices Closed Monday, October 10, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
End Of First Quarter Friday, October 14, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
MS/US Exams (Noon Dismissal) Wednesday, December 14, 2016 (8:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Every Day until December 16, 2016
PSAT/PSAT 8-9 Testing Wednesday, October 19, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Christmas Break (School Offices Closed) Monday, December 19, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until January 02, 2017
Parent/Teacher Conferences Tuesday, October 25, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Thanksgiving Break (Offices Closed) Friday, November 25, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until November 27, 2016
Christmas Break (School Offices Closed) Sunday, December 25, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until January 02, 2017
School Closed/Professional Development Day Friday, November 04, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Thanksgiving Break (Offices Closed) Saturday, November 26, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until November 27, 2016
Christmas Break (School Offices Closed) Monday, December 26, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until January 02, 2017
Thanksgiving Break (Offices Closed) Sunday, November 27, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until November 27, 2016
Christmas Break (School Offices Closed) Tuesday, December 27, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until January 02, 2017
Christmas Break (School Offices Closed) Tuesday, December 20, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until January 02, 2017
Christmas Break (School Offices Closed) Wednesday, December 21, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until January 02, 2017
Christmas Break (School Offices Closed) Thursday, December 22, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until January 02, 2017
Christmas Break (School Offices Closed) Wednesday, December 28, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until January 02, 2017
Christmas Break (School Offices Closed) Saturday, December 31, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until January 02, 2017
26 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Joomla Templates by Joomlashack