Eagles Booster Club
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'General' Sunday, May 29, 2016
General 
Event Name Date
All Offices Closed Monday, May 30, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Youth Basketball Camp (6-10 Yrs, Co-ed) Tuesday, June 07, 2016 (10:00 am - 12:30 - noon)
Every Day until June 10, 2016
Middle & High School Basketball Camp (5th-12th Grade Co-ed) Tuesday, June 07, 2016 (2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Every Day until June 10, 2016
Youth Basketball Camp (6-10 Yrs, Co-ed) Wednesday, June 08, 2016 (10:00 am - 12:30 - noon)
Every Day until June 10, 2016
Middle & High School Basketball Camp (5th-12th Grade Co-ed) Wednesday, June 08, 2016 (2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Every Day until June 10, 2016
Youth Basketball Camp (6-10 Yrs, Co-ed) Thursday, June 09, 2016 (10:00 am - 12:30 - noon)
Every Day until June 10, 2016
Middle & High School Basketball Camp (5th-12th Grade Co-ed) Thursday, June 09, 2016 (2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Every Day until June 10, 2016
Parents Council Committee Meeting Thursday, June 09, 2016 (6:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Youth Basketball Camp (6-10 Yrs, Co-ed) Friday, June 10, 2016 (10:00 am - 12:30 - noon)
Every Day until June 10, 2016
Middle & High School Basketball Camp (5th-12th Grade Co-ed) Friday, June 10, 2016 (2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Every Day until June 10, 2016
Girls MS & US Basketball Team Camp (Newberry College) Sunday, June 12, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until June 14, 2016
Girls MS & US Basketball Team Camp (Newberry College) Monday, June 13, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until June 14, 2016
Girls MS & US Basketball Team Camp (Newberry College) Tuesday, June 14, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until June 14, 2016
Boys MS & US Basketball Team Camp (Newberry College) Wednesday, June 15, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until June 17, 2016
Boys MS & US Basketball Team Camp (Newberry College) Thursday, June 16, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until June 17, 2016
Boys MS & US Basketball Team Camp (Newberry College) Friday, June 17, 2016 (All Day)
Every Day until June 17, 2016
8th & 9th Grade Math Camp Monday, June 20, 2016 (8:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Every Day until June 23, 2016
3rd, 4th & 5th Grade Reading Camp Wednesday, July 20, 2016 (8:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Every Day until July 21, 2016
8th & 9th Grade Math Camp Tuesday, June 21, 2016 (8:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Every Day until June 23, 2016
3rd, 4th & 5th Grade Reading Camp Thursday, July 21, 2016 (8:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Every Day until July 21, 2016
8th & 9th Grade Math Camp Wednesday, June 22, 2016 (8:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Every Day until June 23, 2016
8th & 9th Grade Math Camp Thursday, June 23, 2016 (8:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Every Day until June 23, 2016
3rd, 4th & 5th Grade Reading Camp Monday, July 18, 2016 (8:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Every Day until July 21, 2016
3rd, 4th & 5th Grade Reading Camp Tuesday, July 19, 2016 (8:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Every Day until July 21, 2016
5th, 6th & 7th Grade Math & Science Camp Monday, July 25, 2016 (8:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Every Day until July 28, 2016
5th, 6th & 7th Grade Math & Science Camp Tuesday, July 26, 2016 (8:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Every Day until July 28, 2016
5th, 6th & 7th Grade Math & Science Camp Wednesday, July 27, 2016 (8:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Every Day until July 28, 2016
5th, 6th & 7th Grade Math & Science Camp Thursday, July 28, 2016 (8:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Every Day until July 28, 2016
21 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Joomla Templates by Joomlashack