Please update your Flash Player to view content.
 
School Events
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Sports' Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sports 
Event Name Date
Cross Country Meet At Spartanburg Christian Monday, September 22, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Cambridge (MS) Monday, September 22, 2014 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Cambridge (V) Monday, September 22, 2014 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Intramural Soccer Monday, September 22, 2014 (5:45 pm - 6:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Intramural Flag Football Wednesday, October 22, 2014 (7:00 pm...)
This event does not repeat
SDS Tri-Meet (Converse College) Tuesday, September 23, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball HOME Vs King (MS) Tuesday, September 23, 2014 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball HOME Vs King (V) Tuesday, September 23, 2014 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
JV Football HOME Vs St. John's Thursday, October 23, 2014 (6:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Intramural Flag Football Wednesday, September 24, 2014 (7:00 pm...)
This event does not repeat
JV Football HOME Vs Greenwood Christian (Kendall Field) Thursday, September 25, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Competition Cheerleading - Pinewood Prep In Summerville Saturday, October 25, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Cross Country State Meet Saturday, October 25, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball HOME Vs Anderson (MS) Friday, September 26, 2014 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball HOME Vs Anderson (V) Friday, September 26, 2014 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Wilson Hall MS Swim Championships (Sumter YMCA) Saturday, September 27, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball HOME Vs Richard Winn (MS) Tuesday, September 30, 2014 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball HOME Vs Richard Winn (V) Tuesday, September 30, 2014 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Intramural Soccer Tuesday, September 30, 2014 (5:45 pm - 6:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Cross Country Meet At Heathwood Hall Wednesday, October 01, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Intramural Flag Football Wednesday, October 01, 2014 (7:00 pm...)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Montessori School Of Anderson (V) Thursday, October 02, 2014 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
JV Football AWAY Vs John Paul II Friday, October 03, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
SCISA State Swim Championships (Augusta Aquatic Center) Saturday, October 04, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Cross Country Meet At Greenwood College Monday, October 06, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Laurens (MS) Tuesday, October 07, 2014 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Intramural Soccer Tuesday, October 07, 2014 (5:45 pm - 6:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Laurens (V) Tuesday, October 07, 2014 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Intramural Flag Football Wednesday, October 08, 2014 (7:00 pm...)
This event does not repeat
SCISA State Cheerleading Competition At AC Flora Saturday, November 08, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Wardlaw (MS) Thursday, October 09, 2014 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Wardlaw (V) Thursday, October 09, 2014 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
JV Football AWAY Vs Wardlaw Thursday, October 09, 2014 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Competition Cheerleading - Forest Acres Cup At AC Flora Saturday, October 11, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Intramural Soccer Tuesday, October 14, 2014 (5:45 pm - 6:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Intramural Flag Football Wednesday, October 15, 2014 (7:00 pm...)
This event does not repeat
JV Football AWAY Vs King Thursday, October 16, 2014 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
JV Football HOME Vs John Paul II (Kendall Field) Friday, October 17, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Cross Country At Newberry College Homecoming 5K Saturday, October 18, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Intramural Flag Football Wednesday, October 29, 2014 (7:00 pm...)
This event does not repeat
22 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Joomla Templates by Joomlashack