Please update your Flash Player to view content.
 
School Events
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Sports' Thursday, October 02, 2014
Sports 
Event Name Date
Volleyball AWAY Vs Montessori School Of Anderson (V) Thursday, October 02, 2014 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Basketball HOME Vs Wardlaw (MSG/MSB/VG/VB) Tuesday, December 02, 2014 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
JV Football AWAY Vs John Paul II Friday, October 03, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Basketball AWAY Vs Whitmire (VG/VB) Wednesday, December 03, 2014 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Basketball HOME Vs Richard Winn (MSG/MSB/VG/VB) Tuesday, February 03, 2015 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
SCISA State Swim Championships (Augusta Aquatic Center) Saturday, October 04, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
SCISA State Swim Meet (Augusta, GA) Saturday, October 04, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Cross Country Meet At Greenwood College Monday, October 06, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball HOME Vs Greenwood Christian (MS) Monday, October 06, 2014 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball HOME Vs Greenwood Christian (V) Monday, October 06, 2014 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Basketball AWAY Vs Ben Lippen (VG/VB) Tuesday, January 06, 2015 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Basketball AWAY Vs Laurens (MSG/MSB/VG/VB) Friday, February 06, 2015 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Laurens (MS) Tuesday, October 07, 2014 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Intramural Soccer Tuesday, October 07, 2014 (5:45 pm - 6:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Laurens (V) Tuesday, October 07, 2014 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Intramural Flag Football Wednesday, October 08, 2014 (7:00 pm...)
This event does not repeat
SCISA State Cheerleading Competition At AC Flora Saturday, November 08, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Wardlaw (MS) Thursday, October 09, 2014 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Wardlaw (V) Thursday, October 09, 2014 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
JV Football AWAY Vs Wardlaw Thursday, October 09, 2014 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Basketball HOME Vs King (MSG/MSB/VG/VB) Tuesday, December 09, 2014 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Basketball HOME Vs South Aiken Baptist (JVB/VG/VB) Tuesday, December 09, 2014 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Basketball MS/Varsity Tournament Monday, February 09, 2015 (All Day)
Every Day until February 14, 2015
MS Regional Volleyball Tournament Saturday, October 11, 2014 (8:00 am - 3:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Competition Cheerleading - Forest Acres Cup At AC Flora Saturday, October 11, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Basketball MS/Varsity Tournament Wednesday, February 11, 2015 (All Day)
Every Day until February 14, 2015
Intramural Soccer Tuesday, October 14, 2014 (5:45 pm - 6:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Basketball AWAY Vs Cambridge (MSG/MSB) Wednesday, January 14, 2015 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Basketball MS/Varsity Tournament Saturday, February 14, 2015 (All Day)
Every Day until February 14, 2015
Intramural Flag Football Wednesday, October 15, 2014 (7:00 pm...)
This event does not repeat
JV Football AWAY Vs King Thursday, October 16, 2014 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Basketball AWAY Vs Richard Winn (MSG/MSB/VG/VB) Friday, January 16, 2015 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
JV Football HOME Vs John Paul II (Kendall Field) Friday, October 17, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Cross Country At Newberry College Homecoming 5K Saturday, October 18, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Intramural Flag Football Wednesday, October 22, 2014 (7:00 pm...)
This event does not repeat
JV Football HOME Vs St. John's Thursday, October 23, 2014 (6:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Basketball Vs Coastal Christian In Charleston (VG/VB) Friday, January 23, 2015 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Competition Cheerleading - Pinewood Prep In Summerville Saturday, October 25, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Cross Country State Meet Saturday, October 25, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Basketball HOME Vs Greenwood Christian (MSG/MSB/JVB/VG/VB) Tuesday, November 25, 2014 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Intramural Flag Football Wednesday, October 29, 2014 (7:00 pm...)
This event does not repeat
Basketball Chapin HS Tournament (VG/VB) Monday, December 29, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Basketball AWAY Vs Spartanburg Christian (JVB/VG/VB) Friday, November 21, 2014 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Basketball HOME Vs Ben Lippen (VG/VB) Monday, November 24, 2014 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Basketball Vs First Baptist In Charleston (VG/VB) Saturday, January 24, 2015 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Basketball AWAY Vs Greenwood Christian (MSG/MSB/JVB/VG/VB) Friday, December 05, 2014 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Basketball AWAY Vs Wardlaw (MSG/MSB/VG/VB) Friday, December 12, 2014 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Basketball MS/Varsity Tournament Thursday, February 12, 2015 (All Day)
Every Day until February 14, 2015
Basketball Sonic Shootout At Newberry Academy Friday, December 19, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Basketball Sonic Shootout At Newberry Academy Saturday, December 20, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Basketball HOME Vs Laurens (MSG/MSB/VG/VB) Tuesday, January 20, 2015 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Basketball Chapin HS Tournament (VG/VB) Tuesday, December 30, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Basketball AWAY Vs Anderson (MSB/JVB/VG/VB) Friday, January 30, 2015 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Basketball HOME Vs Anderson (MSB/JVB/VG/VB) Tuesday, January 13, 2015 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Basketball MS/Varsity Tournament Friday, February 13, 2015 (All Day)
Every Day until February 14, 2015
Basketball HOME Vs Cambridge (MSG/MSB) Monday, January 26, 2015 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Basketball AWAY Vs King (MSG/MSB/VG/VB) Tuesday, January 27, 2015 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Basketball MS/Varsity Tournament Tuesday, February 10, 2015 (All Day)
Every Day until February 14, 2015
28 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Joomla Templates by Joomlashack