Please update your Flash Player to view content.
 
School Events
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Sports' Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Sports 
Event Name Date
Middle School Football HOME Vs Richard Winn (Newberry College) Thursday, September 03, 2015 (6:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Varsity Football AWAY Vs WW King Friday, September 04, 2015 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Richard Winn (MS/V) Tuesday, September 08, 2015 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Shannon Forest (V) Thursday, October 08, 2015 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Middle School Football HOME Vs Laurens (Newberry College) Thursday, October 08, 2015 (6:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Middle School Football AWAY Vs King Thursday, September 10, 2015 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
SCISA State Swim Championships (Augusta Aquatic Center) Saturday, October 10, 2015 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Hilton Head Swim Trip Friday, September 11, 2015 (All Day)
Every Day until September 12, 2015
Varsity Football HOME Vs Richard Winn (Newberry College) Friday, September 11, 2015 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Hilton Head Swim Trip Saturday, September 12, 2015 (All Day)
Every Day until September 12, 2015
Volleyball HOME Vs King (MS/V) Monday, September 14, 2015 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Newberry Cheer Classic (Newberry College) Wednesday, October 14, 2015 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Wardlaw (V) Wednesday, October 14, 2015 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Cross Country Meet (Calhoun Academy) Wednesday, September 16, 2015 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Varsity Football HOME Vs Wardlaw Academy (Newberry College) Friday, October 16, 2015 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Laurens (MS/V) Thursday, September 17, 2015 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Middle School Football AWAY Vs Laurens Thursday, September 17, 2015 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Competition Cheerleading Forest Cup (AC Flora) Saturday, October 17, 2015 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
MS Volleyball Tournament At Lander Saturday, October 17, 2015 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Varsity Football HOME Vs Carolina Academy (Kendall Field) Friday, September 18, 2015 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Anderson Christian (MS/V) Monday, September 21, 2015 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Cross Country Meet (Spartanburg Christian) Monday, September 21, 2015 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball HOME Vs Cambridge (MS/V) Tuesday, September 22, 2015 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Middle School Football HOME Vs Cambridge (Newberry College) Thursday, October 22, 2015 (6:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Middle School Football HOME Vs Northside (Newberry College) Thursday, September 24, 2015 (6:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Competition Cheerleading (Pinewood Prep) Saturday, October 24, 2015 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Varsity Football AWAY Vs Greenwood Christian Friday, September 25, 2015 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
MS Swim Championships (Sumter YMCA) Saturday, September 26, 2015 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Cheerleading Competition (AC Flora) Monday, October 26, 2015 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball HOME Vs Richard Winn (MS/V) Tuesday, September 29, 2015 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Cross Country Meet (Heathwood Hall) Wednesday, September 30, 2015 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball HOME Vs Shannon Forest (V) Thursday, October 01, 2015 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Middle School Football AWAY Vs Richard Winn Thursday, October 01, 2015 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Varsity Football AWAY Vs Laurens Academy Friday, October 02, 2015 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball HOME Vs Anderson Christian (MS/V) Monday, October 05, 2015 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball AWAY Vs Anderson Montessori (V) Tuesday, October 06, 2015 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Volleyball HOME Vs Laurens (MS/V) Tuesday, October 06, 2015 (4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Varsity Football HOME Vs Clarendon Hall (Kendall Field) Friday, October 09, 2015 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Middle School Football HOME Vs Spartanburg Christian (Newberry College) Thursday, October 15, 2015 (6:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Varsity Football AWAY Vs Andrew Jackson Friday, October 23, 2015 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
24 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Joomla Templates by Joomlashack